The health and safety of our Lions, employees and communities is our top priority. Read about our response to COVID-19.

Ranaghat Lions Trust

Ranaghat Lions Trust

Permanent Trustees

  • Snigdha Adhya
  • Prasun Kundu
  • Sangbaran Kundu
  • Santosh Kumar Das
  • Basana Rani Das

Nominated Trustees

  • Manoj Agarwal
  • Ajay Chattopadhyay
  • Pradip Kumar Saha
  • Debdutta Roy
  • Utpal Roy
  • Ajoy Nath

EX-Officio Office Bearers

  • President - Pratap Saha
  • Secretary - Samit Chattopadhyay
  • Treasurer - Sujit Kumar Shil

Our Initiatives

Every journey begins with a single step. One act of service
is often all it takes to bring hope where it’s needed most.

Get In Touch